Campaign Cabinet

2020/2021 Campaign Chairs: 

  • Jeff & Pam Lapke, Central Bank & - Chairs 2020-2021 Campaign
  • Paul Connor, Chad Jensen, Kellee Kriese, Tyson Fresh Meats - Vice Chairs

2020/2021 Campaign Cabinet: 

  • Amy Block, Catholic Charities
  • Dianna Koontz, Central Bank
  • Scott Manley, AJ Gallagher
  • Mollie Pry, Great Southern Bank
  • Joey Salmon, Primebank
  • Jon Saylor, Central Bank
  • Joe Strub, Primebank
  • Anthony Torres, Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Sioux City
  • Tyler Zellmer, Security National Bank

If you want to learn more about our Campaign Cabinet or other volunteer opportunities, visit the Volunteer page or email us